Saturday, February 9, 2013

EGS Executive Board 2013

The EGS Executive Board for 2013 was elected at our Annual meeting in December 2012 and began work for the Society in January 2013.

Front: Becky Higgins - VP, Sara Taylor - President, Judy VanDusen - Treasurer
Back: Larry Pepper - PM Secretary, Rita Gholson - AM Secretary
The Board looks forward to serving EGS this year and hopes to make it a great one for the Society!


No comments:

Post a Comment